R

Relic

Member

Last active 20 hours ago

  1. 2 months ago
    Fri Oct 6 12:41:33 2017
    R Relic posted in Looking for new ownership.

    If I could go back in time, I would kill myself.

  2. Wed Sep 27 16:18:04 2017
    R Relic posted in Motoko's Account .

    bruh did you seriously hold your phone up and take a picture of your screen in 2017.

  3. 3 months ago
    Sat Aug 19 07:34:17 2017
    R Relic posted in Recruiting for August.

    Bump.

  4. Wed Aug 16 18:20:21 2017
    R Relic posted in Recruiting for August.

    Pm Dmp Normie Slayer if I'm not online.

  5. Tue Aug 15 11:31:19 2017
    R Relic posted in Recruiting for August.

    Bump. Need midline and flagger.

  6. 4 months ago
    Sun Aug 6 20:25:16 2017
    Godly changed Relic's group to Member.
  7. Thu Aug 3 13:57:49 2017
    R Relic posted in Recruiting for August.

    Still looking.

  8. Wed Jul 26 03:02:57 2017
    R Relic started the conversation Recruiting for August.

    What up!!! We're three cool guys looking for other cool guys who wanna hang out in our party mansion. Nothing sexual. Dudes in good shape encouraged, if you're fat you should be able to find humor in the little things. Again, NOTHING SEXUAL.

    We're American with some Euros mixed it. Mostly playing scrims with ally right now since there's no AT's happening but we'll be playing during AT A and occasionally C.

    IGN Relic Of Narakan and i Prime Rage i

  9. last year
    Sat Oct 15 08:19:02 2016
    R Relic started the conversation Relic lf mAT.

    American.
    Can frontline and midline.

    Relic Is Feisty

  10. Tue Dec 22 01:50:53 2015
    R Relic posted in GvG scrims.

    I'm interested in playing when you're back to doing these.

View more