Skittles

Member

Last active 17 hours ago

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Mon Apr 10 21:42:05 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF MAT - Skittles.

    I dont want to play derv

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Sun Apr 2 06:33:45 2017
    Godly changed Skittles's group to Member.
  3. 6 weeks ago
    Mon Mar 13 16:36:56 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF MAT - Skittles.

    Leave message on QQ

  4. 8 weeks ago
    Thu Feb 23 18:53:54 2017
    Skittles posted in lf guild.

    whoru?

  5. 3 months ago
    Sat Jan 21 08:51:51 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Need 1 Monk and 1 Front or Midline

  6. Thu Jan 19 15:42:15 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Need players

  7. Wed Jan 18 20:53:16 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Hello? I can ask a few friends too if you need more

  8. Thu Jan 12 18:42:21 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Looking for 2 monks for MAT

  9. 4 months ago
    Sat Dec 17 08:50:00 2016
    Skittles posted in Me Mark and Brock LF MAT.

    looking for a guild that needs 3 but thats unlikely

  10. 6 months ago
    Sat Oct 15 11:07:49 2016
    Skittles posted in Luv lf mat .

    Come MAT we need a monk??

View more