Skittles

Member

Last active yesterday

  1. 5 weeks ago
    Fri Jun 9 11:35:58 2017
    Skittles posted in HD - LF 1 Midline/Front.

    just need a Midline/Front

  2. 6 weeks ago
    Thu Jun 1 22:04:56 2017
    Skittles started the conversation HD - LF 1 Midline/Front.

    Seems like some people want to play so LF 1 monk and 1 mid/front

  3. 3 months ago
    Mon Apr 10 21:42:05 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF MAT - Skittles.

    I dont want to play derv

  4. Sun Apr 2 06:33:45 2017
    Godly changed Skittles's group to Member.
  5. 4 months ago
    Mon Mar 13 16:36:56 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF MAT - Skittles.

    Leave message on QQ

  6. Thu Feb 23 18:53:54 2017
    Skittles posted in lf guild.

    whoru?

  7. 5 months ago
    Sat Jan 21 08:51:51 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Need 1 Monk and 1 Front or Midline

  8. Thu Jan 19 15:42:15 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Need players

  9. 6 months ago
    Wed Jan 18 20:53:16 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Hello? I can ask a few friends too if you need more

  10. Thu Jan 12 18:42:21 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Looking for 2 monks for MAT

View more