Skittles

Member

Last active last week

  1. last week
    Mon Mar 13 16:36:56 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF MAT - Skittles.

    Leave message on QQ

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Thu Feb 23 18:53:54 2017
    Skittles posted in lf guild.

    whoru?

  3. 2 months ago
    Sat Jan 21 08:51:51 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Need 1 Monk and 1 Front or Midline

  4. Thu Jan 19 15:42:15 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Need players

  5. Wed Jan 18 20:53:16 2017
    Skittles posted in LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Hello? I can ask a few friends too if you need more

  6. Thu Jan 12 18:42:21 2017
    Skittles started the conversation LF 2 Monks for MAT[DMG].

    Looking for 2 monks for MAT

  7. 3 months ago
    Sat Dec 17 08:50:00 2016
    Skittles posted in Me Mark and Brock LF MAT.

    looking for a guild that needs 3 but thats unlikely

  8. 5 months ago
    Sat Oct 15 11:07:49 2016
    Skittles posted in Luv lf mat .

    Come MAT we need a monk??

  9. 6 months ago
    Fri Sep 9 12:51:17 2016
    Skittles posted in Introducing: The Pvp Lobby.

    I was hoping this was going to be a podcast.... RIP

  10. 7 months ago
    Fri Jul 29 18:50:16 2016

    ogirl?

View more