P

Polar

Member

Last active 49 minutes ago

  1. last week
    Thu Apr 13 14:10:26 2017
    P Polar posted in Spartan lf mat.

    Deserves an unworthy 2017 goldcape.

    Best of luck <3

  2. 3 weeks ago
    Sun Apr 2 06:30:49 2017
    Godly changed Polar's group to Member.
  3. 4 weeks ago
    Tue Mar 21 15:44:09 2017
    P Polar started the conversation Polar lf guild.

    Yo I'm looking for a squad.

    PS: I'm good

    at running flags on bitchroles.

  4. 5 weeks ago
    Mon Mar 20 11:43:07 2017
    P Polar posted in True LF Mesmer.

    $ ?

  5. 8 weeks ago
    Sat Feb 25 13:59:37 2017
    P Polar posted in Luv lf guild.

    Not french LUL

  6. Fri Feb 24 07:32:34 2017
    P Polar posted in Rainy (prot) LF Guild .

    Carried zurrie as much as he could, which is almost as difficult as winning 25+ goldcapes. GL!

  7. 2 months ago
    Mon Feb 20 06:51:37 2017

    Not like the others were HDHR ... ;)

  8. Wed Feb 15 23:29:49 2017
    P Polar posted in Community stance on botting.

    What's up grandpa

  9. Mon Jan 30 11:09:58 2017

    Hope you have an "answer bot"

  10. Thu Jan 26 14:48:16 2017
    P Polar posted in [CW] Lf Backline.

    Yes.

View more