Motoko

Member

Last active 16 hours ago

  1. 4 days ago
    Sat May 20 10:13:12 2017
    Motoko posted in Free ecto!.

    @JornF lol

    I won with 8 accounts.

    I'll be on later to collect my prize.

    Thanks bud!

  2. last week
    Tue May 16 10:38:10 2017
    Motoko posted in Free ecto!.

    @Strange Shisha it's meant to be an incentive, not abolish gw poverty.

    I run a government program in zQ to let Jorn wear a gold trim.

    I love helping the less fortunate :).

  3. Fri May 12 08:24:05 2017
    Motoko posted in Free ecto!.

    I'll sell you a permanent invite to zQ for all your ectos.

  4. 7 weeks ago
    Sun Apr 2 06:29:19 2017
    Godly changed Motoko's group to Member.
  5. 8 weeks ago
    Wed Mar 29 16:34:35 2017
    Motoko posted in 2017 March Monthly.

    I read this somewhere... Keep in mind that the Asians had to play sin split and those types of gimmicks because Anet officially shut down their asian GW1 servers. They couldn't stand a chance playing anything interrupt reliant.

  6. 2 months ago
    Wed Mar 15 12:56:29 2017
    Motoko posted in Moto LFG/mAT.

    Looking for other offers.

  7. Tue Mar 7 17:56:20 2017
    Motoko started the conversation Moto LFG/mAT.

    Hi.

    I don't know if DnF and if I am scheduled to be on the roster if they are playing.

    Can play anything.

    Hit me up.

  8. 3 months ago
    Mon Feb 20 08:32:25 2017
    Motoko posted in 2017 February Monthly.

    Do we know what players were playing for HEIL?

  9. Sat Feb 18 14:02:32 2017
    Motoko posted in 2017 February Monthly.

    Shitty botters did not win gold.

    GW saved another month.

  10. Mon Feb 13 19:56:36 2017
    Motoko posted in Ep & Moto lf mat.

    Yeah!

View more