S

S M O O S H I E

Member

Last active 2 months ago

  1. 2 months ago
    Wed May 17 13:39:56 2017
    S S M O O S H I E posted in RA Hack.

    My hovercraft Is full of eels.

  2. 3 months ago
    Sun Apr 2 06:32:35 2017
    Godly changed S M O O S H I E's group to Member.
  3. 10 months ago
    Wed Sep 14 09:54:44 2016

    fucking germans, get out of our alliance chat!

    (i suppose being half finnish, half german is ok?)

    //edit godly
    pikku pippelli!
    //edit 2
    Aksu is german and therefore deserves a kick from Ns. Just saying...

  4. 11 months ago
    Tue Aug 9 12:50:01 2016
    S S M O O S H I E posted in Jaffai lf mAT.

    probably the best female player left in this game. still pretty bad tho.

    homopori!

    //edit was in Ns as leecher...

  5. last year
    Sat Jul 9 03:58:18 2016
    S S M O O S H I E posted in Best mesmer in game.

    AKSU aka 'Jaffai Mes'

    Not sure if hes botting, tho

  6. Sat Jun 25 07:56:23 2016
    S S M O O S H I E posted in Jh lf 1 or 2..

    gl Zuvshit

  7. Fri Apr 22 09:01:35 2016
    S S M O O S H I E posted in Hello.

    Hey Epica!

  8. Tue Apr 19 02:30:15 2016
    S S M O O S H I E posted in Jony LFG.

    good luck honeybunch!

    (we could join 'I Hate Finnish Itters [FkNs]' together tho!)

  9. Sat Mar 12 02:47:13 2016
    S S M O O S H I E posted in Dear fans.

    In case you don't know where to put your money/keys/ectos - wsp me!

  10. Fri Mar 11 00:00:15 2016
    S S M O O S H I E posted in Help.
    • Aksu Moore
    • Jaffai Rankku
    • Weltmacht Wachtel
View more