A

Athos

Member

Last active [hidden]

  1. 3 months ago
    Sun Apr 2 06:03:41 2017
    Godly changed Athos's group to Member.
  2. 7 months ago
    Tue Nov 22 07:44:57 2016
    A Athos started the conversation Lf for [Flux]less tourny.

    Hi all,

    While I doubt I'll be playing at any regular basis the coming time, I'm quite interested in playing the fluxless tourny. So if anyone happens to desperately need a player due to lack of being able to use NPC's, hit me up on QQ (though on rare occasion you might catch me in game on Daily Torment).

    I primarily play mesmer/ranger, but have often enough been thrown on other midline, backline and frontline. I'm also pretty much rage-free, if that helps.

  3. 8 months ago
    Fri Oct 28 10:13:33 2016

    Next sessions

    Saturday, October 29th- 05:00PM CEST/3:30PM GMT/11:00AM EST/08:00AM PST (GMT != BST in summer time, please note this. Google 'CEST to my time' to be sure)
    Meet: [np] hall
    Builds: balanced or ele splits
    Flux: Minion Apocalypse : is allowed (i.e. you are allowed to die)
    Map: multiple (will be selected from the upcoming month's rotation)
    PM: "Strange Shisha"

    Sunday, October 30th - 08:30PM CET/7:30PM GMT/3:30PM EST/12:30PM PST (Google 'CET to my time' to be sure)

    Note: switch from CEST to CET in Europe this Sunday! Changed guild to [pug]!

    Meet: [pug] hall
    Builds: Free build choice (Banned: Wastrels / Zurrie Dervs / Dual Invoke / Full Splits)
    Flux: Minion Apocalypse
    Map: Isle of Solitude (may change)
    PM: "Dead Game Champion"/"Sightless Faith"/"Daily Torment" or PM me on the forums.

  4. 9 months ago
    Sat Oct 15 10:01:52 2016
    A Athos posted in Luv lf mat .

    6 round swiss

  5. Thu Oct 6 21:49:36 2016
    Godly changed Athos's group to -.
  6. Sun Oct 2 17:10:12 2016

    Where's the matches as mesmer? Don't wanna show them? Probably botting I can tell, legit mesmer with 4 rupts my ass. I'm on to you.

  7. Sun Oct 2 17:07:55 2016

    Jezus ok, 32 people, that's a lot. Was actually a lot more than that, so sorry to people that couldn't join anymore, but it was as full as could get. Had some very good matches and I think the overall quality was quite decent, especially considering the amount of team/players. Thanks all for coming once again!

    That being said, I'll likely to (slight) break form guild wars pretty soon, lot of stuff to do, so please keep the above looking for organizers in mind, cheers.

  8. Sat Oct 1 04:24:24 2016

    Next session: Sunday, October 2nd - 09:30PM CEST/7:30PM GMT/3:30PM EST/12:30PM PST (GMT != BST in summer time, please note this. Google 'CEST to my time' to be sure)

    Meet: [QQ] hall
    Builds: Free build choice I think (Banned: Wastrels / Zurrie Dervs / Dual Invoke / Full Splits)
    Flux: is allowed (i.e. you are allowed to die)
    Map: Isle Of Jade

    PM "Dead Game Champion"/"Sightless Faith"/"Daily Torment" or PM me on the forums. Prefer the latter.

    p.s. still looking for a backup organizer/backup organizers for the Sunday sessions

  9. Thu Sep 29 11:38:55 2016
    A Athos posted in Can you see bots in a stream?.

    @Godly I would still say that every top player should record their matches pov, especially every ranger/mesmer/prot.

    Phew no need to stream

  10. Sun Sep 25 16:55:29 2016

    Had a pretty good 4 hours of scrims, some matches better than others admittedly. At some point we even had over 25 people in the guild hall, that's one crazy turnout. Hopefully I can try and manage to get 3 teams going simultaneously next time if we have that many, though it hasn't worked out in the past. I'm dead tired, see you all next week.

    p.s. I dislike ranting, I dislike being offensive to anyone, but it's god-awfully tiring that if you are a (beyond) experienced player and have to basically rage for not getting a spot or immediately go out on me for not mentioning that you can join the next round. I can't pm everyone, I can't give everyone experienced a spot (remember, this is a teaching project), not if there's (well over) 20 people playing. Learners go first and I put in experienced players as I see fit. I will always consider giving everyone a spot, but there's not always someone to replace, that's the reality of it. I don't mean to personally attack anyone, but for the love of god keep this in mind. Thanks guys! I love everyone's participation and willingness regardless.

View more