Godly

Administrator

Last active [hidden]

  1. 6 weeks ago
    Fri Oct 6 07:00:05 2017
    Godly posted in Looking for new ownership.

    Send you email Josh.

  2. Mon Oct 2 23:14:17 2017
    Godly posted in GW Is Sexist.

    I can't play on male mes.

  3. 7 weeks ago
    Sun Sep 24 19:41:57 2017
    Godly posted in Motoko's Account .

    That's some serious business.

    PS. I can trade mod too.

  4. 2 months ago
    Sun Sep 17 03:19:29 2017
    Godly posted in 2017 sep mat.

    oh somebody actually made mat thread

  5. Fri Sep 8 10:58:54 2017
    Godly posted in Map Rotation.

    September : Isle of Solitude→Druid's Isle→ Corrupted Isle→Isle of Weeping Stone→Uncharted Isle

    Whole year is here
    http://teamquitter.com/index.php/10-gvg-resources-streams-videos/p1#p40

  6. 5 months ago
    Sat Jun 17 09:54:48 2017
    Godly posted in 2017 June mAT.

    I kinda forgot and semi-busy :)

    Need to observe mat games later.

  7. Sat May 20 05:28:24 2017
    Godly started the conversation 2017 May Monthly.

    Time for new monthly thread I guess? Gl & hf for everyone who's playing :)

    And cos it seems Arenanet decided to be lazy with fixing with fixing obs in time(even though they said they will). I urge to everyone who can stream/record to do so, so we will have something watch after it.

  8. 6 months ago
    Wed May 17 09:19:12 2017
    Godly posted in Free ecto!.

    I must confess, I have been quite lazy to bother deal with this(obs mode). I send some regards to Anet.

  9. Tue May 16 08:30:13 2017

    @Feanor

    I added you and swapped this to correct channel. Josh(Axiom) isn't really around, but can be contacted if necessary. He did put this all up and is still the owner, for more details shoot me pm.

  10. 7 months ago
    Sat Apr 15 11:12:54 2017
    Godly posted in 2017 April Monthly.

    Rainy, you aren't dead :)

View more